Milenyals Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Leak VA - Blank & Jones Present So80s (So Eighties) Vol. 13 (2019) FLAC


Ultimate Poster
Half Member
Feb 25, 2019
You must be registered for see images

EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 947 MB | Genre: New Wave, Europop, Synthpop | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Soundcolours

2019 two CD set, the thirteenth volume in the So80s series. The finest collection of original classic 12" club & extended mixes.
"Celebrate the '80s in style" was the premise Blank & Jones started the So8os (So eighties) Project under circa ten years ago. Since then, the two '80s born artists have been digging through countless archives of old master tapes of legendary '80s maxi versions of famous songs for this series - building up an impressive fanbase while releasing 11 entries so far under the moniker So8os. Thanks to the massive renaissance of this colourful decade and the success of series such as Stranger Things also open to a broader and younger audience these days. Volume 13 includes tracks by Loose Ends, Chicago, Jellybean, Blondie, Tina Turner, Sade, Roxette, and many others.
CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Sade - Never As Good As The First Time (Extended Mix)
02. Viktor Lazlo - Sweet Soft N' Lazy (Special Maxi Version)
03. Roxette - Dangerous (Power Mix) (Long Version)
04. Chicago - Along Comes A Woman (Dance Remix)
05. Blondie - War Child (Extended Version)
06. Tina Turner - Better Be Good To Me (Extended Version)
07. Third World - Now That We've Found Love (Paul Hardcastle Remix)
08. Dennis Brown - Out Of The Funk (Original Version)
09. Sherrick - Just Call (Hot Line Mix)
10. Loose Ends - Tell Me What You Want (Extended Version)
11. David Lee Roth - California Girls (Remix)
Total time: 01:07:37
CD 2 Tracklist:
01. DAF - Voulez Vous Coucher Avec Moi Ce Soir (Sex Mix / Part 1)
02. The Human League - I Love You Too Much (Fascination EP Version)
03. Underworld - Underneath The Radar (12' Remix)
04. Man Parrish - Hip Hop Be Bop (Don't Stop) (Special Disconet R.E.M.I.X.)
05. Jellybean - Sidewalk Talk (Dance Mix)
06. Peter Jacques Band - This Night (Long Version)
07. Avenue - Imagination (Extended Version)
08. Mason - Pour It On (Creamy House Mix)
09. Lois Lane - It's The First Time (Extended Version)
10. Prefab Sprout - When Love Breaks Down (Extended Version)
11. Heinz Rudolf Kunze - Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz (12' Version)

DOWNLOAD[hide thanked=1]