Milenyals Forum

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Leak VA - Electronic Elements 2020 - Extended Versions


Ultimate Poster
Half Member
Feb 25, 2019
You must be registered for see images

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Electronic Elements 2020 - Extended Versions
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: Armada Music Bundles
Genre: Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 4:23:14 / 2:18:28
Total Size: 1.63 GB / 912 / 323 MB


Âme, Matthew Herbert - The Line (Solomun Remix - Kristian's Vote)
Maxim Lany - Coming
Anna, Miss Kittin - Forever Ravers
Eelke Kleijn - De Orde Van De Nacht (Pt. 2) (Raxon Remix)
Rodriguez Jr. - Malecón Azul
Lane 8 - Sunday Song
Frank Wiedemann, Roman Flügel - Tears On The Dancefloor
Cubicolor - No Dancers (Adam Port Remix)
Kidnap, Leo Stannard - Grow (Kidnap Dub)
Gui Boratto, Robert Babicz - Human
Hunter/Game - Silver (Silence Live Mix)
Tensnake, Chenai - Rules
Denis Horvat - Fragmental
Ben Böhmer, nils hoffmann, Malou - Breathing
Frankey, Sandrino - Mercury
yotto, SØNIN, Laudic - Hear Me Out (Anja Schneider Remix)
Jonas Saalbach - Intangible
Tinlicker, Thomas Oliver - Need You
Weval - Same Little Thing (Michael Mayer Remix)
Joe Smooth - Promised Land (Groove Armada Remix)
Durante, Enamour - Taos Hum
Jimi Jules - My Father Was A Master
Eli & Fur - Into The Night
Gundamea, Andy Ruddy - Sweet Disposition
Martin Roth - Wabi Sabi
Fur Coat - Ethereal
Erly Tepshi - Made In Abyss
Toto Chiavetta - Metrica
AfterU - Dushanbe
Marsh - 1992
Anderholm, Alexandra Pride - Fractures
Stereoclip - Redemption
Avoure - Ray
Doctor Dru, M.E.M.O. - Barial
VovaWave - When The Spell Is Broken
Horisone - Endless Words
AfterU, Stylo - HeartBeat
Artche - As We Cry
Âme, Mathew Jonson - Transmoderna
Pablo Nouvelle, Lovelle - Prelude

Wrapping up a year that saw the label adopt a fresh brand identity and clear musical vision, 'Armada Electronic Elements 2020' is where twelve months of highlights culminate in one unmistakably authentic compilation album. With records from forerunners such as Ame, ANNA, Ben Böhmer, Eelke Kleijn, Gui Boratto, Kidnap, Maxim Lany, Rodriguez Jr. and Yotto, this year-comprising selection offers up an iconic sound blend that's sure to keep ears buzzing until the end of 2020.
VA - Electronic Elements 2020 Extended.rar - 1.6 GB
VA - Electronic Elements 2020 FLAC.rar - 912.1 MB
VA - Electronic Elements 2020 MP3.rar - 323.9 MB

DOWNLOAD[hide thanked=1]